Go
Purchase discounted lift tickets and more

Wine, Wing & Brew Fest Weekend

October 19 & 20, 2013

Wine and Brew on Saturday, Wing Fest on Sunday

Wine Tasting for two days:

Sample fine wines and microbrews of the Hudson Valley, New York State and beyond.

Registered Wineries: 

Adirondack Distilling - Utica, NY - adirondackdistilling.com
Adirondack Winery - Lake George - adirondackwinery.com
Americana Vineyards - Interlaken, NY - americanavineyards.com
Amorici Vineyards - Valley Falls, NY - amoricivineyard.com
Anthony Road Winery - Penn Yan, NY - anthonyroadwine.com
Atwater Estate Vineyards - Finger Lakes Region - Burdett, NY - atwatervineyards.com
Blue Sky Farm & Winery - Satmford, NY - blueskyfarmwinery.com
Brotherhood Winery - Washiongtonville, NY - brotherhood-winery.com
Capoccia Vineyards & Winery - Capital Region - capocciawines.com
Cascade Mtn. Winery - Amenia, NY - cascademt.com
Crooked Lake Winery - Finger Lakes Region, Hammondsport, NY
Eremita Winery - Lodi, NY - eremitawinery.com
Glenora Wine Cellars - Dundee, NY - glenora.com
Hazlitt 1852 Vineyard - Seneca Lake, NY - hazlitt1852.com
Hummingbird Hills Winery - Fultonville, NY - hummingbirdhillswinery.com
Knapp Winery - Romulus, NY - knappwine.com
Lakeland Winery - Central NY, Syracuse - lakelandwinery.com
Montezuma Winery - Finger Lakes Region - Seneca Falls - montezumawinery.com
Thousand Islands Winery - Thousand Islands, Alexandria Bay, NY - thousandislandswinery.com 
Warwick Valley Winery and Distillery - Warwick, NY - wvwinery.com

 

Wineries please register here

Wine & Beer tasting on Saturday, 1-5pm:

Sample craft beers from across the state and region. Microbrews will also be available for purchase on Sunday.

$20 admission includes five sample tokens, a wine tasting bracelet and a glass. Pre-purchase now and save $3!

Additional beer sample tokens may be purchased for $1.00 each.

Access to the festival grounds, main bar and entertainment is free!

Grape Stomping Contest on Saturday at 3:00PM!

 

Wing Festival on Sunday, 12noon-5pm:

On Sunday, sample hot wings, BBQ wings, and more from area restaurants and caterers.

$10 admission includes souvenir frisbee plate and one wing tasting (good for three wings). Additional wing tastings are $1.50 for three wings.

Also available, Wine tasting for $5.

Wing and other food vendors:

  • Catskill Mountain Catering: Hot, Garlic & Exotic
  • Shake: Garlic & Exotic
  • Texas Tornado Chips: Hot & Exotic
  • Hunter Mountain/Van Winkles: Hot, Garlic & Exotic
  • Scottie's Good Food: Two booths both with  - Hot, Garlic & Exotic
  • The Cask & Rasher: Hot, Garlic & Exotic
  • The Spinning Room: Hot & Exotic
  • Hunter Mountain Employees: Hot, Garlic & Exotic
  • Harvest Moon Kettle Corn: Kettle Corn
  • Everything About Crepes: Sweet & Savory Crepes

Chicken Wing Eating Contest on Sunday at 3:00PM

 

 

The Skyride will be operating both days weather permitting, and zipline tours will be running (reservations recommended).

There will be a variety of vendors offering specialty foods and delicacies, plus arts and crafts vendors, a farmers' market, live entertainment and more!

Dog Policy

Dogs are welcome at the outdoor portion of this event; however, they are required to be on a leash of no more than 6 feet long.  Dogs are not permitted in any of the buildings on property.  Dogs are not permitted on the Sky Ride. Do not leave your dog unattended at any time.  Hunter Mountain reserves the right to request that any dog be removed from the festival grounds for any reason.  Please be considerate of others and the environment – pick up after your dog. 

Vendors Info - Craft & Commercial - Food (Sunday)

 

scotties_good_food_logo.jpg